management board

Roman Stegne
CEO

Roman Stegne

+386 (0)2 80 50 211
roman.stegne@emmi.si

Silva Babšek
Member of the Board / Commercial & Marketing Manager

Silva Babšek

+386 (0)2 80 50 231
silva.babsek@emmi.si

management

Jožica Španinger
Financial Manager

Jožica Španinger

+386 (0)2 80 50 253 
jozica.spaninger@emmi.si

Drago Selinšek
Manager of human resource and general affairs

Drago Selinšek

+386 (0)2 80 50 213
drago.selinsek@emmi.si

Matej Jelenko
Quality Manager

Matej Jelenko

+386 (0)2 80 50 250
matej.jelenko@emmi.si

Janez Dolinšek
Technical Manager

Janez Dolinšek

+386 (0)2 80 50 241
janez.dolinsek@emmi.si

Aleš Brence
Production Manager

Aleš Brence

+386 (0)2 80 50 270
ales.brence@emmi.si

commercial

Polonca Fridrih
Purchasing Manager

Polonca Fridrih

+386 (0)2 80 50 216
polonca@emmi.si

Robert Halužan
Manager of PC Wood

Robert Halužan

+386 (0)2 80 50 245
robert.haluzan@emmi.si

Ivan Korent
Costumer support & Product implementation Manager

Ivan Korent

+386 (0)2 80 50 233
ivan.korent@emmi.si

Danijel Duronjič
Costumer support & Product implementation Manager

Danijel Duronjič

+386 (0)2 80 50 229
danijel.duronjic@emmi.si

sales

Petra Štefanič

Petra Štefanič

+386 (0)2 80 50 261
petra.stefanic@emmi.si

Lidija Potočnik

Lidija Potočnik

+386 (0)2 80 50 218
lidija.potocnik@emmi.si

Natalija Adam

Natalija Adam

+386 (0)2 80 50 217
natalija.adam@emmi.si

Katja Babič

Katja Babič

+386 (0)2 80 50 504
katja.babic@emmi.si

sales services

Marko Pavletič

Marko Pavletič

+386 (0)2 80 50 207
marko.pavletic@emmi.si

Aleksandra Draškovič

Aleksandra Draškovič

+386 (0)2 80 50 263
sandra.draskovic@emmi.si

Darja Onič

Darja Onič

+386 (0)2 80 50 246
darja.onic@emmi.si

logistics

Janez Stopar

Janez Stopar

+386 (0)2 80 50 222
janez.stopar@emmi.si

Patricija Presker

Patricija Presker

+386 (0)2 80 50 221
patricija.presker@emmi.si

purchasing

Žiga Čoh

Žiga Čoh

+386 (0)2 80 50 239
ziga.coh@emmi.si

 

 

Darinka Sovinc

Darinka Sovinc

+386 (0)2 80 50 200 
darinka.sovinc@emmi.si

Irena Kamenik Mušič

Irena Kamenik Mušič

+386 (0)2 80 50 247
irena.music@emmi.si

human resources

Doroteja Mlaker Krošel

Doroteja Mlaker Krošel

+386 (0)2 80 50 264
doroteja.mlaker@emmi.si